Boss Burger and Brew in Hialeah

Craving a real burger?

20170202_113303_wm

A friend of mine told me about a delicious burger he had and I found myself going there the following weekend.

20170202_111302_wm 20170215_114304_wm

Boss Burger and Brew is located in Hialeah near Miami Lakes. They open late and serve a huge selection of brew to go with your burger. I visited several times in order to make this post and their employees were always nice. The first picture is the “Pancho Villa”. An 8oz beef burger with guacamole, bacon, cheese, fried egg, lettuce and tomato.

20170215_115628_wm 20170202_115950_wm

On my second visit, I ordered their “Who U Callin A Chicken” sandwich. It’s fried chicken in buffalo sauce topped with blue cheese and carrot and celery slaw. I couldn’t remember the last time I enjoyed a sandwich this much.  For dessert, I ordered their Oreo Bread Pudding.

20170211_115706_wm 20170211_112717_wm

Brunch is sold on weekends. Pictured above is their Red Velvet Pancakes. This Oreo and chocolate chip pancake is a meal on its own. It was very filling for such a great price. On the right is their Paradise Sliders. It consists of French toasted Hawaiian rolls with pulled pork, guava, maple condensed milk and topped with powdered sugar. I was a little hesitant due to the presentation but I ended up loving it. If you’re tried of fast food and want new exciting burgers, I highly recommend coming here.

Boss Burger and Brew. 18600 NW 87th Ave #117, Hialeah, FL 33015. Official website (outdated) and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

