161030 Kaja If You Kan 2016

I spent Sunday night at Kaja Kon‘s Kaja If You Kan. I honestly had a good time. There was karaoke, Korean food, kpop merchandise, drinks, and DJ Kamal Kazi played all the latest hits. I saw the lovely ladies from K!Junkies and Justin from Ok Pop. Members of FIU’s Korean Culture Club performed and they were ALL AWESOME. I really enjoyed special guests, Sam Ock and J. Han. The host, JC Park, was so friendly. Thank you CS Entertainment. The CEO (Steven I believe) was so down to earth. He spent most of the night talking and dancing with us on the floor. Unheard of!!! I am so looking forward to future events.

Leave a Reply

